Tap Into Your Inner CEO

Congratulations, you are registered!

"Tap Into Your Inner CEO"

with Coach Dayhna Carroll 

 

During this FREE call you will get strategies and secrets for:

Overcoming the psychological obstacles to business growth and expansion
Identifying your ideal CEO role
Creating an effective and manageable business plan
Understanding the truths and myths about being the CEO of your own business

 

Thursday, August 30, 2012

12pm -1pm EST

11am - 12pm CST / 10am - 11am MST / 9am - 10am PST

Phone Number: (206) 402-0100

Pin Code: 588480#